Website Manager

Board of Directors & Non Voting Positions

Elected Officers
President Michael Majorczak [email protected]
Executive Vice President Tom Roberts [email protected]
Travel Vice President
Jeff Sundelof
[email protected]
Travel Vice PresidentOnyi Freeman[email protected]
Instructional Vice President Mark Batulis [email protected]
Instructional Vice President Joe Wojtowicz [email protected]
Registrar Yasmeen Ash
[email protected]
Treasurer Brian Hinds [email protected]
Secretary Mark Caputo [email protected]
Public Information Officer George Roussey [email protected]
Appointed Positions (Appointments by the President)
Parliamentarian (non voting) Kyle Schwarz [email protected]
Director of Coaching Mark Lowdon [email protected]
Travel Head Coach Vacant
Instructional Head Coach Tad Powell [email protected]
ICYSL Vice PresidentKeith Koenig[email protected]
Club Webmaster Anthony Jones [email protected]
Non-Voting Positions Appointed by the President
Grievance Chair Gregg Stewart g[email protected]
BOE Liaison - Bldg Usage Michael Majorczak [email protected]
By-Laws Chair Michael Majorczak [email protected]
PEC Chair Ed Farmer [email protected]
U8 Travel Girls Development Jeff Sundelof [email protected]
U8 Travel Boys Development Scott Marshall
[email protected]
Uniforms Onyi Freeman [email protected]
Tournament Director Michael Majorczak [email protected]
Winter Futsal Director Chuck Myers [email protected]
Nominating Committee Chair Michael Majorczak [email protected]

Copyright © 2019 Piscataway Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods