Website Manager

Piscataway Soccer Club

Piscataway Soccer Board of Directors & Non Voting Positions

Elected Officers
President Michael Majorczak michael.w.majorczak@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Tom Roberts tom.h.roberts@verizonbusiness.com
Travel Vice President Scott Marshall
psctravelvpsm@yahoo.com
Instructional Vice President Jeff Sundelof mailman3175@gmail.com
Instructional Vice President Joe Wojtowicz jwojo862@optonline.net
Registrar Yasmeen Ash
yasmeenash@gmail.com
Treasurer Brian Hinds BeHindcpa@aol.com
Secretary Chuck Myers cwm1@optonline.net
Public Information Officer George Roussey groussey@erols.com
Appointed Positions (Appointments by the President)
Parliamentarian (non voting) Kyle Schwarz KaGeeSprtz@aol.com
Director of Coaching Mark Lowdon mark.l@usasportgroup.com
Travel Head Coach Onyi Freeman ceou117@yahoo.com
Instructional Head Coach Vacant
Club Web Master Gregg Stewart
greggastewart@gmail.com
Non-Voting Positions Appointed by the President
Grievance Chair Gregg Stewart greggastewart@gmail.com
BOE Liaison - Bldg Usage Michael Majorczak michael.w.majorczak@gmail.com
By-Laws Chair Michael Majorczak michael.w.majorczak@gmail.com
PEC Chair Ed Farmer efarmer@m-strat.com
U8 Travel Girls Development Jeff Sundelof mailman3175@gmail.com
U8 Travel Boys Development Scott Marshall
smarshall@chubb.com
Uniforms Onyi Freeman ceou117@yahoo.com
Tournament Director Michael Majorczak michael.w.majorczak@gmail.com
Winter Futsal Director Chuck Myers cwm1@optonline.net
Nominating Committee Chair Michael Majorczak michael.w.majorczak@gmail.com

Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright © 2017 Piscataway Soccer Club Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods