Website Manager

Piscataway Soccer Club

Spring 2017 Travel Team List and Contact information

Age Group Team Name Team Contact Email
2010 Eintracht Carla Franchi carlaf26@aol.com
2009 Pride Ahmir Manning  manning031986@gmail.com
2009 Bayern Munich Joe Wojtowicz jwojo862@optonline.net
2008 Sevilla Tina Flood jeniousflood@optonline.net
2008 Reign

Sarah Imbriglio

stabacco@optonline.net
2008 Chelsea Onyi Freeman ceou117@yahoo.com
2007 Villareal Tanya Bryan tmariebryan1@gmail.com
2007 Manchester United Dennis Espinosa dennis.f.espinosa@gmail.com
2007 Flash Brendaliz Matos brendalizmatos@yahoo.com
2007 Arsenal Scott Davis sdavis@1miletech.com
2006 Roma Ed Farmer edfarmer2013@gmail.com
2006 Barcelona Dawn Dombroski dpatullo@prodigy.net
2005 Sky Blue Jai Shree Garg jaishree197@gmail.com
2005 Real Madrid Jennifer Guerra jguerra981@gmail.com
2005 Everton Yasmeen Ash psc.santosfc@gmail.com
2005 Breakers Onyi Freeman ceou117@yahoo.com
2004 Lightning Ed Farmer edfarmer2013@gmail.com
2004 Juventus Marco Merizalde mmerizalde@optonline.net
2004 Celtic Jeff Sundelof mailman3175@gmail.com
2003 Wolverhampton Keith Koenig keithkoenig0@gmail.com
2003 Spirit Tad Powell tadpow@aol.com
2003 Porto Crystal Hayes cyhayes@yahoo.com
2003 AC Milan Matt Raitano matt63256@gmail.com
2002 Liverpool Rudy Nwana rudygn@optonline.net
2002 Dash Don Merriman djmerman@optonline.net
2000 Lazio Kelli Castro kcastro4@optonline.net
Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright © 2017 Piscataway Soccer Club Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods